ⓘ Cambridge (provincial electoral district)

Cambridge (provincial electoral district)

ⓘ Cambridge (provincial electoral district)

Cambridge is a provincial electoral district in southwestern, Ontario, Canada. It elects one member to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario.

It was created in 1975.

From 1987 to 1999, he was from Cambridge plus that part of the township of North Dumfries is located directly to the East of Cambridge.

From 1999 to 2007, she was in Cambridge, North Dumfries plus the city of Kitchener East of a line after Homer Watson Boulevard to DOON village road again Homer Watson Boulevard, Huron road and then in to the Grand river.

In 2007, the drive includes Cambridge and North Dumfries.

  • Assembly on Electoral Reform was created by the government of British Columbia, Canada to investigate changes to the provincial electoral system. On 25
  • northeasterly section of Cambridge There was considerable resistance among the local population to the amalgamation arranged by the provincial government, and
  • George - Mount Robson, a provincial electoral district in British Columbia Prince George North, a provincial electoral district in British Columbia Prince
  • boundaries are also used for provincial electoral districts with exceptions in Northern Ontario. The following electoral districts are currently represented
  • Representatives were electoral arrondissements at present these are provincial constituencies and one for Brussels - Capital. The electoral districts Brussels - Halle - Vilvoorde
  • redistribution of electoral districts after every second New Brunswick general election. A commission was struck to draw 49 electoral districts a decrease
  • onwards, named West Vancouver - Garibaldi from 1991 to 2009 is a provincial electoral district for the Legislative Assembly of British Columbia, Canada. For
  • was given its current boundaries: the area encompassed by the provincial electoral district of Kings West was removed from Kings - Hants and added to West
  • consists of the tri - cities and surrounding rural townships. Kitchener - Waterloo electoral district Kitchener - Waterloo provincial electoral district

Users also searched: