ⓘ Dufferin—Caledon (provincial electoral district)

Dufferin-Caledon (provincial electoral district)

ⓘ Dufferin-Caledon (provincial electoral district)

Dufferin - Caledon is a provincial electoral district in southwestern Ontario, Canada. It was created for the 2007 provincial election. The entire riding was carved from Dufferin - Peel - Wellington - Grey, and includes all of Dufferin County plus the town of Caledon in Peel Region.

Riding existed from 1987 until 1999 with the same boundaries, but was known as Dufferin - peel.

  • MPs: 2 Peter Kent Thornhill David Tilson Dufferin - Caledon Senators: 1 Victor Oh Ontario Provincial politicians: 1 Ted Arnott Ontario MPP for
  • Candidates for the Liberal Party of Canada took part in all the 338 electoral districts in the 2015 Canadian federal election. 184 of them won their seat
  • This is a list of Canada s 338 federal electoral districts also known as ridings in Canadian English as defined by the 2013 Representation Order, which
  • Party of Canada ran a candidate in all but one of the 338 federal electoral districts Ninety - nine of them won a seat in the House of Commons of Canada
  • Canada. He aligned with the Greens in the 2003 provincial election, and has served on the party s provincial executive. In the 2008 election, Harris said
  • Party candidates, 2007 Ontario provincial election Progressive Conservative Party candidates, 2007 Ontario provincial election Ontario New Democratic
  • gets Liberal nod Frontenac EMC. Heffernan in as Liberal candidate for provincial election Brockville Recorder and Times select Hayes for local campaign
  • to the south. It has historically been the backbone of support for the provincial Tories. The citizens of the region are mostly white, Protestant, and agrarian
  • endorsed Liberal leader Kathleen Wynne. Independent candidates, 2014 Ontario provincial election STATISTICAL SUMMARY PDF Elections Ontario. June 13, 2014
  • Jennifer Burgis Nao Fernando Ran as an Alberta NDP candidate in the electoral district of Edmonton - Whitemud for the 1989 Alberta general election. He finished

Users also searched: