ⓘ Valdemoro


ⓘ Valdemoro

Valdemoro is a municipal district, located in the Southern zone of the autonomous community of Madrid, Spain. Located 27 kilometers from the capital, Valdemoro is officially part of the comarca of La Sagra, though it is generally also included in the Madrid metropolitan area.

The municipality has experienced strong population growth in the last fifteen years, eventually reaching 74.745 residents ine 2018. Valdemoros proximity to the capital contributed to demographic and economic development of the region. Due to the recent population boom, Valdemoro has had to construct new transportation, educational, sanitation, health and entertainment.

The latest municipalitys history is closely linked with the Civil guard. Valdemoro is home to Colegio de close to boat Jovenes Duque de Aumada Academy open only to children and orphans of existing guardsmen.

  • hosted and organized by the Spanish Boxing Federation in Pabellon Amaya Valdemoro Alcobendas, Spain in 2019. The event was held from 24 to 31 August 2019
  • Henares Outer ring segunda corona Villaviciosa de Odon, Parla, Pinto, Valdemoro Rivas - Vaciamadrid, Torrejon de Ardoz, Alcala de Henares, San Sebastian
  • SuperCup Women 1 Champion: 2011 EuroCup Women Semifinals: 2005 06 Amaya Valdemoro League 2001 02 Nuria Martinez Copa de la Reina 2005 Laura Camps Copa
  • May 1988 Estadio Las Margaritas, Getafe Referee: Stillander 18 May 1988 Valdemoro 21 May 1988 Madrid 21 May 1988 Vallecas, Madrid Attendance: 18, 000 Referee:
  • area. Since 1480 when the Catholic Monarchs disposed of the Sexmo de Valdemoro and the Sexmo de Casarrubios the territory had been progressively occupied
  • promoted whenever a reserve team is the promotion zone. Fuencarral Atl. Valdemoro Federacion de Futbol de Madrid Comunidad de
  • Hammon, Ann Wauters, Razija Mujanovic, Jana Vesela, Belinda Snell, Amaya Valdemoro Rebekkah Brunson, Suzy Batkovic, Elisa Aguilar, Anna Montañana, Trisha
  • tournament. H Host P Promoted. The Group B tournament was held in Valdemoro Spain, from 17 to 23 March 2018. Source: IIHF Rules for classification:

Users also searched: