ⓘ Shooters Hill, New South Wales

Shooters Hill, New South Wales

ⓘ Shooters Hill, New South Wales

Shooters Hill is a locality and mountain located 25 kilometres south of Oberon, New South Wales. It is the fourth highest point in the Central Tablelands at 1.355 metres AHD, behind Mount Canobolas at 1.394 metres AHD, Mount Bindo at 1.363 metres AHD and Mount Trickett at 1.362 metres AHD. Shooters Hill is a common location for snowfalls in the Central Ranges.

The location of the tower on 1.355 metres Ahd 4.446 feet along tower road, you can disable turn near Shooters hilly terrain. Settlement of the area marked as Shooters hill in the mapping software around 1.242 m 4.075 ft Ahd. You can get a good view of the area to the East of Shooters hill at the location of the tower.

Shooters hill post office opened on 1 December 1889 and closed in 1978.

  • Elections for the New South Wales Legislative Assembly were held in the state of New South Wales Australia, on Saturday 13 February 1971. The Liberal - Country
  • The New South Wales Legislative Assembly is elected from single - member electorates called districts, returning 93 members since the 1999 election. Prior
  • The New South Wales Minister for Energy and Environment is a minister in the New South Wales Government with responsibilities for matters relating to resources
  • This is a list of members of the New South Wales Legislative Assembly from 2015 to 2019, as elected at the 2015 state election and at by - elections. 1
  • The New South Wales Police Force NSW Police Force previously the New South Wales Police Service and New South Wales Police is the primary law enforcement
  • Hill Top is a Northern Village of the Southern Highlands of New South Wales Australia, in Wingecarribee Shire. Previous names of the village include
  • who stood for the 1999 New South Wales state election. The election was held on 27 March 1999. Bill Beckroge MLA Broken Hill Mick Clough MLA Bathurst

Users also searched: