ⓘ Morbihan's 1st constituency


ⓘ Morbihans 1st constituency

The 1st constituency of Morbihan is a French legislative constituency in the Morbihan departement. Like the other 576 French constituencies, it elects one MP using the two-round system, with a run-off if no candidate receives over 50% of the vote in the first round.

  • Bayrou received 15.6 Marie - George Buffet barely received 5 in the constituency of the Communist deputy Alain Bocquet. The Haute - Garonne, traditional
  • Archived from the original PDF on 26 November 2010. Retrieved 1 July 2010. Hamel S and Walter J. 2000 Metz. Ecologie urbaine et convivialite. Ed
  • Gaulish locative ending, as appearing on the first Roman milestones in the 1st century BC and then as Argentoratum with regular Latin nominative ending
  • round Second - place candidate by department First - place candidate by constituency First - place candidate by commune 2012 borders First - place candidate
  • Palace of the Dukes of Lorraine, the Porte Desilles and the 19th century St - Epvre basilica. Adjacent to its south is the quarter Charles III Centre
  • buildings and the churches of Notre - Dame, the most ancient in the town, and St Antony, with 14th - century frescoes. Among the statues of distinguished natives
  • Aviragnet s election was annulled by the Constitutional Council on 18 December 2017. He was re - elected in the subsequent by - election Door s election was

Users also searched: