ⓘ Mississauga—Streetsville (provincial electoral district)

Mississauga-Streetsville (provincial electoral district)

ⓘ Mississauga-Streetsville (provincial electoral district)

Mississauga - Streetsville is a provincial electoral district in Ontario, Canada, that has been represented in the Legislative Assembly of Ontario since 2007. This riding is centred on the villages of Streetsville and Meadowvale.

MISSISSAUGA - Streetsville is one of the richest districts in Ontario, along with MISSISSAUGA - erindale and MISSISSAUGA South.

  • South - Mount Pearl Sheila Copps, Hamilton East Bonnie Crombie, Mississauga - Streetsville John English, Kitchener Mark Holland, Ajax - Pickering Dan McTeague
  • kindergarten, McGuinty says Toronto Star Mangat back for provincial election Mississauga Online, May 2, 2011. Oakville MPP Kevin Flynn will run again
  • of Canada who are members of the Liberal Party MP s.13 a for electoral districts for the House of Commons which are not represented by a Liberal
  • acting mayor, Norm Kelly endorsed Liberal leader Kathleen Wynne. Mayor of Mississauga Hazel McCallion endorsed Liberal leader Kathleen Wynne. Mayor of Kitchener
  • who are currently members of the provincial and territorial Legislative Assemblies in Canada. To date, no provincial or territorial legislative assembly
  • On January 5, 2007, Wajid Khan, elected as the Liberal MP for Mississauga - Streetsville crossed the floor to join the Conservative Party. On February
  • Ghada Melek attracted attention. This conservative candidate for Mississauga - Streetsville was revealed by former organizers of the Ontario Progressive Conservative
  • 2015 Provincial politicians: Municipal politicians: Former MPs: 1 Brad Butt Mississauga - Streetsville 2011 2015 Former Senators: Former provincial politicians:
  • Candidates for the Liberal Party of Canada took part in all the 338 electoral districts in the 2015 Canadian federal election. 184 of them won their seat

Users also searched: