ⓘ Hamilton East—Stoney Creek (provincial electoral district)

Hamilton East-Stoney Creek (provincial electoral district)

ⓘ Hamilton East-Stoney Creek (provincial electoral district)

Hamilton East - Stoney Creek is a provincial electoral district in Ontario, Canada, that has been represented in the Legislative Assembly of Ontario since the 2007 provincial election.

Riding was formed in 2003 from parts of the former riding of Hamilton East and Stoney Creek.

115.709 of the entities of the drive, a small majority of informed voters in the former riding in Stoney Creek. 58.462 part of the Stoney Creek riding while 57.247 voters emerged from Hamilton East.

  • independent candidates also received votes. The Electoral Boundaries Act, 2015 increased the number of electoral districts from 107 to 122, following the boundaries
  • The federal electoral redistribution of 2012 was a redistribution of electoral districts ridings in Canada following the results of the 2011 Canadian
  • passed legislation which realigned provincial electoral districts to match the boundaries in use for federal districts accordingly, the 37th Assembly had
  • extension of the Lakeshore GO Line from downtown Hamilton to a new station at Centennial Parkway in Stoney Creek The 2016 budget projected 133.9 billion in
  • Agostino, Liberal MPP for Hamilton East died suddenly of liver cancer. May 13, 2004: A by - election was held in Hamilton East to replace Dominic Agostino
  • Bruce, 1995 1999 Phil Gillies Brantford, 1981 1987 Brad Clark Stoney Creek 1999 2003 Joyce Savoline Burlington, 2007 - 2011 Andy Brandt Sarnia

Users also searched: