ⓘ Wisconsin Senate, District 20


ⓘ Wisconsin Senate, District 20

The 20th District of the Wisconsin Senate is located in eastern Wisconsin, and is currently composed of parts of Dodge, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, and Washington counties. The district is north of Milwaukee, and lies along the shore of Lake Michigan.

  • held in protest across the country. The meeting held in Ripon, Wisconsin on March 20 1854 is commonly cited as the birth of the Republican Party in
  • 33 members of Wisconsin s State Senate The election coincided with elections for other offices, including U.S. President, U.S. Senate U.S. House of
  • elections to the United States Senate and various state and local elections. The 1st district is based in southeastern Wisconsin taking in Janesville, Kenosha
  • The Wisconsin general elections, 2016 were held in the U.S. state of Wisconsin on November 8, 2016. One of Wisconsin s U.S. Senate seats and all eight
  • 2004: Approved by Wisconsin State Assembly by a vote of 68 - 27. March 12, 2004: Approved by Wisconsin State Senate by a vote of 20 - 13 December 6, 2005:
  • the U.S. Senate Primary elections were held on August 14, 2012. Republican Paul Ryan, who has represented Wisconsin s 1st congressional district since 1999
  • senator for Wisconsin s 29th Senate district Fernando Riveron, surgeon Romaine Quinn, state assemblyman for Wisconsin s 75th Assembly district endorsed
  • American educator and politician from Racine, Wisconsin Lehman represented the 21st District in the Wisconsin Senate from 2007 to 2011 and again from 2012 to
  • a margin of 20 36 to win a majority of seats. 2018 Wisconsin gubernatorial election 2018 Wisconsin State Senate election 2018 Wisconsin elections Richmond
  • statutes. In June 2014, Judge Barbara Crabb of the U.S. District Court for the Western District of Wisconsin ruled for the plaintiffs and in the week before she

Users also searched: