ⓘ Wisconsin Senate, District 27


ⓘ Wisconsin Senate, District 27

The 27th District of the Wisconsin Senate is located in far southern Wisconsin, and is currently composed of parts of Dane, Sauk, Columbia, and Iowa counties. The district lies mostly northwest, southwest, and due west of Madison.

  • States Senate election in Wisconsin was held November 8, 2016, to elect a member of the United States Senate to represent the State of Wisconsin concurrently
  • The 2018 United States Senate election in Wisconsin took place on November 6, 2018, concurrently with a gubernatorial election and U.S. House elections
  • during the previous year, in which Republicans kept control of the Wisconsin Senate In the June 5, 2012 recall elections, Democrats appeared to have taken
  • The 2011 Wisconsin protests were a series of demonstrations in the state of Wisconsin in the United States beginning in February involving at its zenith
  • The 2012 United States Senate election in Wisconsin took place on November 6, 2012, alongside a U.S. presidential election as well as other elections to
  • The Wisconsin State Assembly is the lower house of the Wisconsin Legislature. Together with the smaller Wisconsin Senate the two constitute the legislative
  • have controlled Wisconsin s Class I seat in the U.S. Senate since 1957: Class I: Tammy Baldwin Junior Senator, United States Senate Democratic Conference
  • 17 of the 33 members of Wisconsin s State Senate The election coincided with elections for other offices, including U.S. Senate U.S. House of Representatives
  • in the race for Wisconsin Treasurer, winning 53.39 of the vote to Sass s 46.47 The 17 odd - numbered seats of the Wisconsin Senate were up for election
  • the U.S. Senate Primary elections were held on August 14, 2012. Republican Paul Ryan, who has represented Wisconsin s 1st congressional district since 1999

Users also searched: