ⓘ Wisconsin Senate, District 30


ⓘ Wisconsin Senate, District 30

The 30th District of the Wisconsin Senate is located in eastern Wisconsin, and is currently composed of parts of Brown, Shawano, Oconto, and Marinette counties. It includes part of the city of Green Bay.

  • March 5, 2004: Approved by Wisconsin State Assembly by a vote of 68 - 27. March 12, 2004: Approved by Wisconsin State Senate by a vote of 20 - 13 December
  • 33 members of Wisconsin s State Senate The election coincided with elections for other offices, including U.S. President, U.S. Senate U.S. House of
  • February 1, 1943 is a Democratic member of the Wisconsin Senate Miller has represented the 16th District since 2005. He served as Minority Leader from
  • of congressional delegations from Wisconsin to the United States House of Representatives and the United States Senate List of members of the Wisconsinite
  • The Territory of Wisconsin was an organized incorporated territory of the United States that existed from July 3, 1836, until May 29, 1848, when an eastern
  • The Republican Party of Wisconsin is the Wisconsin affiliate of the United States Republican Party GOP The state party chair is Andrew Hitt. The state
  • the U.S. Senate Primary elections were held on August 14, 2012. Republican Paul Ryan, who has represented Wisconsin s 1st congressional district since 1999
  • senator for Wisconsin s 29th Senate district Fernando Riveron, surgeon Romaine Quinn, state assemblyman for Wisconsin s 75th Assembly district endorsed
  • elections to the United States Senate and various state and local elections. The 1st district is based in southeastern Wisconsin taking in Janesville, Kenosha

Users also searched: