ⓘ Pinggui District

Pinggui District

ⓘ Pinggui District

Pinggui District is one of two urban districts of the city of Hezhou, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, China. The district lies in the western part of the city proper of Hezhou, it was formed from one subdistrict, one township and 7 towns of Babu District on 8 June 2016. Pinggui District is bordered by Zhongshan and Zhaoping Counties to the west, Cangwu County to the south, Babu District to the east, Jianghua County of Hunan Province and Fuchuan County to the north. It covers 2.022 km 2 with population of 415.000. Its seat is Xiwan Subdistrict.

  • Qinbei District simplified Chinese: 钦北区 traditional Chinese: 欽北區 pinyin: Qīnbei Qū Zhuang language: Ginhbwz Gih is a district of the city of Qinzhou
  • Fangcheng Zhuang language: Fangzcwngz Gih is a district of the city of Fangchenggang, Guangxi, China. The district was the county Fangcheng postal: Fongshing
  • Tieshangang District simplified Chinese: 铁山港区 traditional Chinese: 鐵山港區 pinyin: Tieshāngǎng Qū literally: Tieshan Port District is a district of the
  • is a district and the seat of the city of Yulin, in the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, People s Republic of China, and, as its only district is synonymous
  • Lingui District Chinese: 临桂区 pinyin: Linguì Qū is a district administered by Guilin, Guangxi, China, and located midway between Guilin and Yangshuo
  • Chinese: 港南 pinyin: Gǎngnan literally: harbour Guigang south is a district of Guigang, Guangxi, People s Republic of China, covering part of the southern
  • Yinhai District simplified Chinese: 银海区 traditional Chinese: 銀海區 pinyin: Yinhǎi Qū literally: Silver sea Cantonese: Ngan Hoi Zhuang: Yinzhaij Gih
  • Youjiang District simplified Chinese: 右江区 traditional Chinese: 右江區 pinyin: Youjiāng Qū, Zhuang: Yougyangh Gih is the municipal district of Baise, Guangxi
  • Fumian District simplified Chinese: 福绵区 traditional Chinese: 福綿區 pinyin: Fumian Qū is a district of the prefecture - level city of Yulin in Guangxi
  • Liangqing District simplified Chinese: 良庆区 traditional Chinese: 良慶區 pinyin: Liangqìng Qū Standard Zhuang: Liengzcing Gih is one of 7 districts of the

Users also searched: