ⓘ Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte (provincial electoral district)

Barrie-Springwater-Oro-Medonte (provincial electoral district)

ⓘ Barrie-Springwater-Oro-Medonte (provincial electoral district)

Barrie - Springwater - Oro-Medonte is a provincial electoral district in Ontario, Canada. It elects one member to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario. The riding was created in 2015, and was first contested in the 2018 General Election.

  • Candidates for the Liberal Party of Canada took part in all the 338 electoral districts in the 2015 Canadian federal election. 184 of them won their seat
  • This is a list of Canada s 338 federal electoral districts also known as ridings in Canadian English as defined by the 2013 Representation Order, which
  • Party of Canada ran a candidate in all but one of the 338 federal electoral districts Ninety - nine of them won a seat in the House of Commons of Canada
  • to the south. It has historically been the backbone of support for the provincial Tories. The citizens of the region are mostly white, Protestant, and agrarian
  • 2018 with the election of Ted Arnott as Speaker. The Members of the Provincial Parliament MPP that served in the Legislative Assembly of the 42nd Parliament
  • and collected signatures of 3, 000 qualified party members from 30 Electoral District Associations, in at least seven provinces or territories. 17 April
  • Conservatived John Brassard Conservative Barrie - Innisfil Alex Nuttall Conservative Barrie - Springwater - Oro - Medonte Neil Ellis Liberal Bay of Quinte Nathaniel
  • 4th Barrie - Innisfil Bonnie North 2014 Ontario provincial candidate for Barrie F Barrie Nutritionist 1, 991 4.04 4th Barrie - Springwater - Oro - Medonte Marty
  • Barrie - Innisfil Myrna Clark 2011 Ontario NDP candidate in Barrie 2011 and 2008 candidate in Barrie F Barrie Teacher Barrie - Springwater - Oro - Medonte Ellen

Users also searched: