ⓘ Ajax (provincial electoral district)

Ajax (provincial electoral district)

ⓘ Ajax (provincial electoral district)

Ajax is a provincial electoral district in Ontario, Canada. It elects one member to the Legislative Assembly of Ontario. This riding was created in 2015.

  • The Ontario Libertarian Party ran five candidates in the 2003 Ontario provincial election. Relevant information about these candidates may be found on
  • organizations running a candidate in a majority of the province s electoral districts Keith Komar was elected as party leader at the November 2019 convention
  • Pickering - Uxbridge was a new provincial riding for 2018. It was created out of parts of Pickering - Scarborough East, Ajax - Pickering and Durham. Bethlenfalvy
  • Ontario s electoral boundaries are no longer identical to the federal electoral boundaries. The province is now divided into 11 northern electoral districts that
  • the riding of Vaughan. In 2011, the Conservatives took another 3 seats Ajax - Pickering, Pickering - Scarborough East and Richmond Hill leaving the Liberals
  • correspond to the federal districts that were in place before the 2004 adjustment. Ontario had separate provincial electoral districts prior to 1999. The following
  • Minister of Finance. He was elected as the MPP for the riding of Ajax in the 2018 provincial election as a member of the Progressive Conservative Party of
  • independent candidates also received votes. The Electoral Boundaries Act, 2015 increased the number of electoral districts from 107 to 122, following the boundaries
  • successfully as the Progressive Conservative candidate in the provincial riding of Whitby - Ajax in a by - election, replacing her husband who was elected to

Users also searched: