ⓘ French Polynesia's 3rd constituency


ⓘ French Polynesias 3rd constituency

French Polynesia s third constituency is a French legislative constituency in French Polynesia. It is currently represented by Moetai Brotherson of Tavini Huiraatira.

It was established in 2010 districts of the French electoral districts, which came into application in the parliamentary elections in June 2012. It contains part of Tahiti and FAAa Punaauia and all the leeward Islands.

  • included cashmere from Scotland and French Cognac brandy, made in the original constituency of then Prime Minister of France Jean - Pierre Raffarin. The Clinton
  • years without conditions. Third, TEU article 10 3 requires the right to vote in the local constituencies for the European Parliament wherever a citizen
  • which had serviced Tuvalu from 1989. Funafuti is one of the eight constituencies in Tuvalu, and elects two Members of Parliament. Following the 2019
  • Institute ACP countries offered full free access to EU market French fight EU trade offer to poor countries G. Laporte. 2012. What future
  • Representatives is elected for a maximum term of five years from single - member constituencies All 70 senators sit for three - year terms 26 are elected by the 13
  • made official in 1951 as it expanded its reach into middle class constituencies The result was a jump in strength to 35 in 1931, 47 in 1935, and
  • et Futuna Legifrance. 2 March 2018. Retrieved 2 March 2018. Results of past legislative by - elections from the Ministry of the Interior in French

Users also searched:

government of french polynesia,