ⓘ List of municipalities in the Basque Country


ⓘ List of municipalities in the Basque Country

The following links are to lists which are more detailed province-specific, and all municipalities in a given province are ranked by population.

  • List of municipalities in Avila.
  • List of municipalities in Biscay.
  • List of municipalities in Gipuzkoa.
  • of the Basque Country Its capital city is Donostia - San Sebastian. Gipuzkoa shares borders with the French department of Pyrenees - Atlantiques at the northeast
  • Channel - Port aux Basques is a town at the extreme southwestern tip of Newfoundland fronting on the western end of the Cabot Strait. A Marine Atlantic ferry
  • Liberty or Basque Country and Freedom was an armed leftist Basque nationalist and separatist organization in the Basque Country in northern Spain and
  • province of Spain and a historical territory of the Basque Country heir of the ancient Lordship of Alava, former medieval Catholic bishopric and now Latin
  • Iruña de Oca Basque Iruña Oka is a municipality located in the province of Alava, in the Basque Country northern Spain. Is compounded by five towns
  • the others. Nonetheless, they differ in the process whereby they acceded to autonomy and their range of competences. The cases of the Basque Country and
  • by the media in Spanish in the Basque Country It is also the denomination used in the Basque version of the Spanish constitution and in the Basque version
  • Metropolitan areas in Spain List of municipalities cities of Spain Spain s approximately 8100 municipalities comprise the basic level of Spanish local
  • for Spain s municipalities Spanish municipalities by population. Spanish municipalities by population density 2009 Spanish municipalities by area. Demographics

Users also searched: